## Proposed LRPD committees for 2023-2024:

1. Elections: Pat Sullivan (chair), Don McCune, Jay Kolb, Tom Wagner

2. Water Quality Projects: Ken Keegstra (chair), Tom Albert, Paul Burke, Chuck Ecklund, Brad Horner, Ken Kidd, Jay Kolb, Pat Sullivan, Tom Wagner, Sue Walters, Tom Walters

3. Sediment Control Committee: Pat Sullivan (chair), Paul Burke, Cary Dudczak, Dick Fish, Brad Horner, Mike Mittelstadt

4. Ad hoc Plan Integration Committee: Mike Mittelstadt (chair), Dave Crockett, Don Haasl, Matt Messmer, Jim Olson, Sherryl Pertzborn

5. Ad hoc Education & Outreach Committee: Brad Horner (chair), Sue Walters, Jay Kolb

6. Ad hoc Social Media Committee: Mike Mittelstadt (chair), Garth Hermanson

Lake sampling team: Tom Walters (organizer) Tom Albert, Chuck Ecklund, Jay Kolb, Bruce Vermilyea, Tom Wagner, Sue Walters

Tributary sampling team: Ken Keegstra (organizer), others TBD

District records team: Dave Crockett (organizer), Al Baade, Ken Keegstra, Ingrid Mitchell, Mike Mittelstadt

Transect survey team: Pat Sullivan (organizer), Cary Dudczak, Dick Fish, Ken Kidd, Mitch McCarthy, Matt Messmer, Jim Olson