## LRPD committees for 2020-2021:

- 1. Elections: Don McCune (chair), Tom Wagner, Jay Kolb
- 2. Audit: Paul Burke (chair), Heidi Geils, Don Haasl
- 3. Water Quality Projects: Will also cover aquatic plant activities. Ken Keegstra (chair), Paul Burke, Chuck Ecklund, Brad Horner, Ken Kidd, Jay Kolb, Don McCune, Wally Moeller, Pat Sullivan, Tom Wagner, Sue Walters, Tom Walters
- 4. Ad hoc Sediment Control Committee: Pat Sullivan (chair), Paul Burke, Cary Dudczak, Dick Fish, Brad Horner, Jim Mercier
- 5. Ad hoc Social Media Committee: Mike Mittelstadt (chair), Bev Vaillancourt, Pat Sullivan
- 6. Ad hoc Newsletter Committee: Ken Keegstra (chair), Mike Mittelstadt, Tom Walters
- 7. Ad hoc Clean Boats/Clean Waters Committee: Pat Sullivan (chair), Chuck Ecklund, Bev Vaillancourt,
- 8. Ad hoc By-laws Review Committee: Al Baade, Ken Keegstra

Lake sampling team: Tom Walters (organizer) Paul Burke, Chuck Ecklund, Ken Keegstra, Ken Kidd, Jay Kolb, Don McCune, Wally Moeller, Bruce Vermilyea, Tom Wagner,

Stream sampling team: Don McCune (organizer), Paul Burke, Chuck Ecklund, Ken Keegstra, Ken Kidd, Jay Kolb, Wally Moeller, Pat Sullivan, Bruce Vermilyea, Tom Wagner, Tom Walters

Office records team: Paul Burke (organizer), Mike Mittelstadt, Ken Keegstra,